Sponsored by
  • GFI
  • Huawei
  • IBM
  • Kaspersky
  • McAfee
  • Mimecast
  • NewLease
  • Pacific Communications
  • Samsung
  • SAP
  • Synnex
  • VMWare
  • Westcon
  • Avaya
  • DELL Partner Direct
  • Distribution Central
  • DPSA
  • Express Data
  • Fujitsu


Are you the fastest growing reseller in the Australian channel?

You could enter channel history in 2013 by being named in the premier list of Australia’s savviest IT partners.

CRN is proud to announce the fifth annual CRN Fast50, the #1 Australian IT industry awards and industry list honouring 50 of the best resellers in the country. Following on from the overwhelming success of the last four years, we expect to see even more companies sharing with us their outstanding hard work and entrepreneurial skill in 2013.

Five reasons to enter the Fast50

1. Boost your brand's reputation and image
2. Celebrate your team's contribution
3. Win the respect of clients, vendors and distributors
4. Benchmark yourself against the best
5. Join Australia's most powerful club of resellers 

As part of our efforts to continually improve and evolve the CRN Fast50, we are pleased to introduce the CRN Channel Elite, a group of the biggest resellers to have entered the program since its inception. We will be introducing these heavy hitters in the form of in-depth industry roundtables and networking opportunities at the end-of-year event.

The other change this year is that we are no longer publishing the revenue figures of the CRN Fast50. That way we hope to encourage more partners to throw their hats into the ring, and in turn gather even more valuable data on the Australian channel.

By adhering to a strictly numbers-based formula we have ensured that the CRN Fast50 continues to earn respect and recognition as the only awards program in the Australian technology industry that truly recognises the best reseller businesses, as opposed to an arbitrary judging process.

Our winners are unquestionably the best at what they do. They are the best at understanding their customers’ businesses; aligning their operations with the latest and best technologies; and doing it faster and more efficiently than the rest of the pack.

So if you think you have the runs on the board to be named in this year’s CRN Fast50 we’d love to hear from you and wish you all the luck in making our class of 2013.

Good luck!

Enter the CRN Fast50

Steven Kiernan
Editor, CRN

Submit your entry - Fast50
For editorial and submission enquiries, please contact:

Steven Kiernan, CRN Editor
e: skiernan@crn.com.au
t: 02 8399 7694
f: 02 8399 7605

For sponsorship enquiries:

Rebecca Wallace, CRN Fast50 Advertising Manager
e: rwallace@crn.com.au
t: 8399 7639
m: 0435 412 688
f: 02 8399 3622