Contact Us

CRN Magazine
nextmedia Pty Ltd
Level 6, Building A
207 Pacific Highway
St Leonards NSW 2065

Tel: (02) 9901 6100

SUBSCRIBE OR CHANGE YOUR SUBSCRIPTION DETAILS HERE

Editorial

Steven Kiernan
Editor
skiernan@crn.com.au
(02) 9901 6194

Will Maher
Senior journalist
wmaher@crn.com.au
(02) 9901 6195

Tony Yoo
Reporter
tyoo@crn.com.au
(02) 9901 6395

Penny Wolf
Editor, iTnews.com.au 
(02) 9901 6184
pwolf@nextmedia.com.au 

Advertising & marketing

Lee De La Rue Browne
Group Advertising Manager
+61 (02) 9901 6308
Ldelaruebrowne@nextmedia.com.au

Matt Child
Advertising Manager
+61 (02) 9901 6197
mchild@nextmedia.com.au

Rebecca Wallace
Advertising Manager
+61 (02) 9901 6190
rwallace@nextmedia.com.au

Courtney Johnstone
Account Manager
+61 (02) 9901 6381
cjohnstone@nextmedia.com.au

Antony Price
Account Manager
+61 (02) 9901 6189
aprice@nextmedia.com.au

Sign up to receive CRN email bulletins
   FOLLOW US...
CRN Magazine

Issue: 340 | July 2015

CRN Magazine looks in-depth at the emerging issues and developments for the channel, and provides insight, analysis and strategic information to help resellers better run their businesses.