Contact Us

CRN Magazine
nextmedia Pty Ltd
Level 8, 205 Pacific Highway
St Leonards NSW 2065

Tel: (02) 9901 6100

Magazine subscription inquiries
subs@crn.com.au

SUBSCRIBE OR CHANGE YOUR SUBSCRIPTION DETAILS HERE

Editorial

Please send press releases, story pitches and other items for our journalists to editors@crn.com.au

Items sent to that email address are seen by the whole team, which is advantageous given we run around a lot chasing news, and targeting one writer for breaking news might mean we miss it.

Contact details for individual writers follow.

Chris Player
Editor
cplayer@crn.com.au
(02) 9901 6321

Michael Jenkin
Associate Editor CRN Magazine
and special projects
(Not involved in daily news)

mjenkin@crn.com.au

Nico Arboleda
Journalist
narboleda@crn.com.au
(02) 9901 6195

Advertising

Steve McDonald
Group Sales Manager
+61 (02) 9901 6365
smcdonald@nextmedia.com.au

Jermaine Borquaye
Strategic Accounts Lead
+61 (02) 9901 6381

Andrew Jackson
Account Manager
+61 (02) 9901 6374

Lucie Crotwell
Account Manager
+61 (02) 9901 6339

Alison Begg
Programmatic & Digital Operations Manager
+61 (02) 9901 6346
abegg@nextmedia.com.au

Ashley Carolan
Campaign Executive
+61 (02) 9901 6178
acarolan@nextmedia.com.au

Log In

Username / Email:
Password:
  |  Forgot your password?