Contact Us

CRN Magazine
nextmedia Pty Ltd
Level 6, Building A
207 Pacific Highway
St Leonards NSW 2065

Tel: (02) 9901 6100

SUBSCRIBE OR CHANGE YOUR SUBSCRIPTION DETAILS HERE

 

Editorial

Subscription enquiries
subs@crn.com.au

General enquiries and press releases 
crneditors@crn.com.au

Simon Sharwood
Editorial Director
ssharwood@nextmedia.com.au
(02) 9901 6184

Michael Jenkin
Deputy Editor
mjenkin@crn.com.au

Brendon Foye
Journalist
bfoye@crn.com.au
(02) 9901 6159

Nico Arboleda
Journalist
narboleda@crn.com.au
(02) 9901 6195

Advertising

Prue Herman
Advertising Director - IT Sales
+61 (02) 9901 6308
pherman@nextmedia.com.au

Andrew Jackson
Account Manager
+61 (02) 9901 6374
anjackson@nextmedia.com.au

Steve McDonald
Account Manager
+61 (02) 9901 6365
smcdonald@nextmedia.com.au

Jermaine Borquaye
Account Manager
+61 (02) 9901 6381
jborquaye@nextmedia.com.au

Lucie Crotwell
Account Manager
+61 (02) 9901 6339
lcrotwell@nextmedia.com.au

Alison Begg
Programmatic & Digital Operations Manager
+61 (02) 9901 6346
abegg@nextmedia.com.au

Ashley Carolan
Advertising Sales Coordinator
+61 (02) 9901 6178
acarolan@nextmedia.com.au

Log In

Username / Email:
Password:
  |  Forgot your password?