Contact Us

CRN Magazine
nextmedia Pty Ltd
Level 8, 205 Pacific Highway
St Leonards NSW 2065

Tel: (02) 9901 6100

Magazine subscription inquiries
subs@crn.com.au

SUBSCRIBE OR CHANGE YOUR SUBSCRIPTION DETAILS HERE

 

Editorial

Please send press releases, story pitches and other items for our journalists to editors@crn.com.au

Items sent to that email address are seen by the whole team, which is advantageous given we travel a lot chasing news!

Contact details for individual writers follow.

Simon Sharwood
Editorial Director
ssharwood@nextmedia.com.au
(02) 9901 6184

Michael Jenkin
Associate Editor
mjenkin@crn.com.au

Brendon Foye
Journalist
bfoye@crn.com.au
(02) 9901 6159

Nico Arboleda
Journalist
narboleda@crn.com.au
(02) 9901 6195

Advertising

Prue Herman
Advertising Director - IT Sales
+61 (02) 9901 6308
pherman@nextmedia.com.au

Andrew Jackson
Account Manager
+61 (02) 9901 6374
anjackson@nextmedia.com.au

Steve McDonald
Account Manager
+61 (02) 9901 6365
smcdonald@nextmedia.com.au

Jermaine Borquaye
Account Manager
+61 (02) 9901 6381
jborquaye@nextmedia.com.au

Lucie Crotwell
Account Manager
+61 (02) 9901 6339
lcrotwell@nextmedia.com.au

Alison Begg
Programmatic & Digital Operations Manager
+61 (02) 9901 6346
abegg@nextmedia.com.au

Ashley Carolan
Campaign Executive
+61 (02) 9901 6178
acarolan@nextmedia.com.au

Log In

Username / Email:
Password:
  |  Forgot your password?