Contact Us

CRN Magazine
nextmedia Pty Ltd
Level 6, Building A
207 Pacific Highway
St Leonards NSW 2065

Tel: (02) 9901 6100

SUBSCRIBE OR CHANGE YOUR SUBSCRIPTION DETAILS HERE

 

Editorial

Subscription enquiries
subs@crn.com.au

General enquiries and press releases 
crneditors@crn.com.au

Steven Kiernan
Editorial Director
skiernan@crn.com.au
(02) 9901 6194

Michael Jenkin
Deputy Editor
mjenkin@crn.com.au

Brendon Foye
Journalist
bfoye@crn.com.au
(02) 9901 6159

Advertising

Lee De La Rue Browne
IT Group Advertising Director
+61 (02) 9901 6308
Ldelaruebrowne@nextmedia.com.au

Eamon Ridgway
Account Manager
+61 (02) 9901 6376
eridgway@nextmedia.com.au

 

Alison Begg
Campaign Operations Manager
abegg@nextmedia.com.au 

Log In

Username / Email:
Password:
  |  Forgot your password?